Our Team

Committee Recruitment

Committee recruitment for HealtheX 2024 is now closed.

However, if you have missed out and are keen to be involved please email us at healthex@auckland.ac.nz.


Current Members of the 2024 Committee

HealtheX 2024 Co-Chairs: Issy Cowlishaw and Rebecca Hartley

Secretary: Meikyla Mason

Treasurer: Lauren Carlton

Social Media Manager: Brooke Hawker

Website Manager: Xini Puah

Abstract and Programming Committee Leads: Catriona Miller, Linh Nguyen, and Junwei Li

Judging and Prizing Committee Leads: Vanshika Chinchalkar, Anmol Sandhu, Rayna Sharma and Cristal Salatas

Logistics Committee Leads: Brittany Hazelgrove, Erl Carlos, Shelley Scheepers, and Roshan Birjais 

Abstract and Programming Committee Members: Jess Kelly, Christine Kim, Bruce Yu, Megan Soo, Muna Shakal, Afifa Safdar, Xin Yi LIm, Anja Bronnert, Xiaojuan Zhu, Estelle Miller, Roshan Birjais, Tram Bui, Gbohunmi Paul Idowu, Mohammad Shahbaz, Mathilde Verlyck, Stephen Anthony Creamer, Joshua Dillon, Amy Lovell, Shanjivan Padarath

Logistics Committee Members: Holly Wilson, Ayamita Paul, Max Dang Vu, Nathaniel Singleton, Khushi Sehajpal